St. Peter’s Circle Club Ceilidh

Location:

St.Peter's Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, November 24, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $4.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details.

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved