Ceilidh at Kaylee

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, November 4, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, September 29, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved