Ceilidh at Kaylee

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

1 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

There's so much to do!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved