Belfast Ceilidh

Location:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved