Bingo, Souris

Location:

St.Mary's Hall, Souris

Date:

Friday, June 2, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 1, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

BINGO: Every Friday night @ 7 pm. GREAT PRIZES- play one game or 10. Everyone of LEGAL AGE is WELCOME. COME ONE COME ALL!!

© 2018 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved