Bingo, Fortune

Location:

220 Fortune Wharf Rd. North

Date:

Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 at 7:00pm - 9:00pm

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved