St.Margarets Kitchen Party

Location:

St.Margarets Hall

Date:

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, October 1, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Join Rannie MacLellan, Kevin Chaisson and Urban MacAdam.

Admission $8.00

50/50 draw, door prixes and lunch served.

For more information call 902-687-2546

© 2017 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved