Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved