Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved