Belfast Ceilidh

Location:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2020 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved