St.Margarets Kitchen Party

Location:

St.Margarets Hall

Date:

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Join Rannie MacLellan, Kevin Chaisson and Urban MacAdam.

Admission $8.00

50/50 draw, door prixes and lunch served.

For more information call 902-687-2546

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved