St.Margarets Kitchen Party

Location:

St.Margarets Hall

Date:

Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Join Rannie MacLellan, Kevin Chaisson and Urban MacAdam.

Admission $8.00

50/50 draw, door prixes and lunch served.

For more information call 902-687-2546

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved