St.Peters Ceilidh

Location:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, November 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved