Souris Silver Threads Ceilidh

Location:

78 Main Street, Souris

Date:

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Duration:

1 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Description:

Join us at the Silver Threads Club each Wednesday night for our Ceilidh!!

Lots of Local Talent and great lunch!!    $5.00 per person

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2020 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved