Kings Playhouse Presents: Tellers & Tunes

Location:

Kings Playhouse, Georgetown

Date:

Monday, June 24, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Monday, July 1, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Following the massive success of the Four Tellers, the storytelling continues with Tellers and Tunes.   

Gary Evans (of Four Tellers) captivates audiences through tales that will make you laugh, make you cry and most of all, make you feel alive. Every week, Evans will be inviting guests to join him around the table including well known locals and even previous Tellers themselves. Nationally acclaimed and MusicPEI award winning musician Rachel Beck joins Evans onstage, welcoming weekly musical guests for an evening of story, song and laughter. 

Genre: Professional storytelling, community, concert, humour, drama
Location: Mainstage
Age: Recommended for ages 12 and up
Running Time: Approx. 2 hours

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved