Main Street Pub in Montague Live Music

Location:

Main Street, Montague

Date:

Friday, June 7, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 9:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Live music with local musicians.

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved