Karaoke at The Black Rafter

Location:

Black Rafter Lounge, 10 Federal Ave, Souris

Date:

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

1 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved