Karaoke at The Black Rafter

Location:

Black Rafter Lounge, 10 Federal Ave, Souris

Date:

Friday, June 28, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

1 hours, 30 minutes

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, September 20, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved