Tunes on Tap

Location:

Copper Bottom Brewery, Montague

Date:

Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Sunday, March 1, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 12, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Description:

Tunes on Tap is your weekly dose of toe-tapping traditional music at Copper Bottom Brewing. A gathering of world-class musicians, fresh PEI oysters and Island hospitality.

Every Sunday from 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free Admission!

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2020 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved