Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Emplacement:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2019 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés