Belfast Ceilidh

Emplacement:

Belfast

Date:

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Description:

Located at the Belfast Rec Centre.  Admission $5.00.  There is a 50/50 draw, door prize and lunch.  For more information contact Dale Campbell at 902-659-2554

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2019 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés