St.Peters Ceilidh

Emplacement:

St.Peters Bay Circle Club

Date:

Friday, June 8, 2018 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Duration:

4 hours

Événements à venir:

Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:30pm - 11:30pm

Description:

Local entertainment at the St. Peters Bay Circle Club every Friday. Admission $5.00. 50/50 draws and lunch. Call 902-961-2899 for further details

Itineraries

Transcribe: Translation not found.

© 2019 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés