Copper Bottom - Tunes on Tap

Emplacement:

Copper Bottom Brewery, Montague

Date:

Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Duration:

2 hours

Événements à venir:

Sunday, October 25, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 8, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 at 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Description:

Tunes on Tap is your weekly dose of toe-tapping traditional music at Copper Bottom Brewing. A gathering of world-class musicians, fresh PEI oysters and Island hospitality.

Every Sunday from 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm  Check their website for listings at https://www.copperbottombrewing.com/events/

Free Admission!

© 2017 Est de l'île Tourism Group, Tous droits réservés