Ceilidh at Kaylee Hall

Location:

Pooles Corner

Date:

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Duration:

3 hours

Upcoming occurrences:

Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 17, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm

Description:

Hosted by Ron and Bev Hurley
every Friday
admission is $5.00 at the door
Starting at 8 pm
Hope to see you all there

Itineraries

There's so much to do! #HomeoftheSundayDrive

© 2019 Island East Tourism Group, All Rights Reserved